#1  
Old 10-08-2012, 09:37 PM
BadgerDog's Avatar
BadgerDog BadgerDog is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 148
Question CodeMeter RunTime version is too old?

I wanted to check the status of my SBPro dongle which is currently showing CmStick 1.20

When I click on the "Update Firmware" button to check it, I get this error?

Quote:
Error:

The Firmware Field Update cannot proceed. Your CodeMeter RunTime version is too old. Please update your installation and try again. (WB9012).
Anyone know how I check to see if the firmware version I'm running is current?

Thanks ..

Regards,
Doug
__________________
Trained on Sherman (M4A2E8) & Centurion
Group 3 Gunner (RCAC)
Group 2 Driver Mechanic Tracked (RCAC)
Group 2 Signaler (RCAC)
CC and Troop Leader Instructor
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-08-2012, 10:49 PM
Sean's Avatar
Sean Sean is offline
Administrator
Friday Night Battle CO - 25x Campaign CO Red Scenario Contest Judge SB Pro PE Beta Tester 
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 4,212
Re: CodeMeter RunTime version is too old?

Hi,

Update to a more recent version of the codemeter runtime drivers. Then it should work.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-09-2012, 11:13 AM
BadgerDog's Avatar
BadgerDog BadgerDog is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 148
Re: CodeMeter RunTime version is too old?

Thanks Sean ....

I'm not quite sure how to do that...

Is there a link I can go to to get drivers for my MacBook Pro running OSX 10.8.2?

Regards,
Doug
__________________
Trained on Sherman (M4A2E8) & Centurion
Group 3 Gunner (RCAC)
Group 2 Driver Mechanic Tracked (RCAC)
Group 2 Signaler (RCAC)
CC and Troop Leader Instructor
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-09-2012, 12:04 PM
Homer's Avatar
Homer Homer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 2,227
Re: CodeMeter RunTime version is too old?

File: http://www.codemeter.de/downloads/fi...50.901.501.dmg

Webpage: http://codemeter.com/us/service/downloads_mac.html
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-09-2012, 12:07 PM
BadgerDog's Avatar
BadgerDog BadgerDog is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 148
Re: CodeMeter RunTime version is too old?

Thanks partner ...

Regards,
Doug
__________________
Trained on Sherman (M4A2E8) & Centurion
Group 3 Gunner (RCAC)
Group 2 Driver Mechanic Tracked (RCAC)
Group 2 Signaler (RCAC)
CC and Troop Leader Instructor
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:14 PM.