Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Furia

AAR Options when creating an scenario

Recommended Posts

I would like to know if there would be possible while creating a multiplayer H2H scenario that is intended to be stopped, saved and maybe resumed on a later date, to have the option to prevent the players to play the AAR using the option "show actual enemy".

 

While this option is very useful once the scenario is completed to debrief the players, if the scenario is saved and planned to be resumed in a later date it would not a good that one side can perfectly plot the other side deployment and units location with absolute precission.

 

Is there any way scenario creators can prevent that once an specific scenario is played, players can execute the AAR with "Show actual enemy" option enabled?

Edited by Furia
Typos

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No.

It's a good point, though.

 

That being said, in the classroom version it's possible to disable AAR logging on client machines.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×