Search the Community
Showing results for tags ' modify'.
I noticed there's a "refresh map" option in the mission editor. If I modify a map (say, by removing a feature such as a house or bridge), can I use this feature to update the mission map? Or do I have to use the "replace map" option? And will either of these options affect the sce. file negatively?